Church to You – Virtual Services


Virtual Services

Please find links to our virtual services below:

Sunday 9th August

****************************


Sunday 2nd August 2020
 

***************************

Sunday 26th July 2020

****************************

Sunday 19th July 2020

https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=TMvzrW672GQ ******************************
Sunday 12th July 2020

******************************
Sunday 5th July 2020


****************************
Sunday
28th June 2020

*****************************

Sunday 21st June 2020

**************************
Sunday 14th June 2020

******************************

Sunday 7th June 2020

******************************

Sunday 31st May 2020

****************************

Sunday 24th May 2020

******************************

Sunday 17th May 2020

******************************

Sunday 10th May 2020

*******************************

Sunday 3rd May 2020

******************************

Sunday  26th April 2020

******************************

Sunday 19th April 2020

******************************

Easter Sunday Service

Things may be a bit different this year with us not being able to meet together in the church building to celebrate Easter but we can still join together at the same time that we would normally meet using the link below. This will take you to an Easter service video on YouTube where you can join with all of our clergy on this special day.   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qn54-DM6bfU
Please note if you need subtitles …..
– on a computer and they don’t come up straight away you just have to click on the cc button along the bottom of the video.
– on a phone / pad, you need to click on the 3 dots in top right corner,
then click on the word ‘captions’ and select English (just English – not English auto generated).
We hope that you will try and use this video to help you to worship at home tomorrow  in the knowledge that you are sharing with the rest of the team.