Team Prayers


Team Prayers

These are the dates and venues for Team Prayer for the next quarter. Different days, different times, different places, come to any session that suits you. Please join us to pray with people from the other churches in the Team, there’s no pressure on anyone to pray aloud, God hears all our prayers however we express them.

Saturday 28th December, 10:00 – 11:00am at St James’

Friday 3rd January, 7:30 – 8:30pm at St Peter’s

Thursday 9th January, 10:00 – 11:00am at St Thomas’

Wednesday 15th January, 8:00 – 9:00pm at St Andrew’s

Saturday 25th January, 10:00 – 11:00am at St James’s

Friday 7th February, 7:30 – 8:30pm at St Peter’s

Thursday 13th February, 10:00 – 11:00am at St Thomas’

Wednesday 19th February, 8:00 – 9:00pm at St Andrew’s

Saturday 29th February, 10:00 – 11:00am at St James’s

Friday 6th March, 7:30 – 8:30pm at St Peter’s

Thursday 12th March, 10:00 – 11:00am at St Thomas’

Wednesday 18th March, 8:00 – 9:00pm at St Andrew’s

Saturday 28th March, 10:00 – 11:00am at St James’s